Compare

Voice AI for India, side by side.

Six platforms and us, on the six questions Indian teams ask first. Our column comes from our own price list. Theirs come from their own public pages, linked and dated under the table. Where a page does not say, the cell says so with a dash.

No sign-up to look around.

Voice Infra and six voice AI platforms. Their figures are quoted from their own public pages, read on 8 October 2026. A dash means the page does not say.
Voice Infra VapiRetell AIBland AIBolnaGnani.aiSkit.ai
Price per minute, as published ₹5/min on T5, covering speech, model, voice, phone calling and insights $0.05/min hosting; speech, model and transport billed separately$0.07–$0.31/min for voice agents$0.14/min on Start, covering model, speech and voice6.00¢/min standard rate (₹5.52 shown)Not statedNot stated
Hindi and other Indian languages Hindi, Hinglish, English and Gujarati Hindi, among 30+ languagesHindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil; varies by providerHindi, also in Latin scriptHindi, Hinglish, Tamil, Telugu and more (10+)Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Gujarati, Marathi, PunjabiHindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, Punjabi
Call audio processed in India Yes: Mumbai, Noida and Delhi Not statedNot statedNot statedOn enterprise plans; US by defaultNot statedNot stated
Phone calling included in the price Yes on T5 and T3; optional on T1 at ₹0.30/min No: calls billed by the providerNo: $0.015/min, numbers $2/monthPages differ: “billed separately” (pricing), included (home)No: charged per minute by the carrierNot statedNot stated
Start without talking to sales Yes: look around with no sign-up, ₹200 credit to start Yes, $5 free creditYes, $10 free creditYes, Start plan, no cardYes, $5 free creditNot statedNo: book a demo
Time to go live, as stated Same day: go live in the console and call today “Build, test, and deploy in minutes”“Go live in minutes”Pages differ: “within a day” (pricing), “two to six weeks” (home)“Go from idea to live calls in minutes”“<20mins to go-live” for APIs; agents “deployed in days”“Typical pilots go live in 4–6 weeks”

Price per minute, as published

Voice Infra
₹5/min on T5, covering speech, model, voice, phone calling and insights
Vapi
$0.05/min hosting; speech, model and transport billed separately
Retell AI
$0.07–$0.31/min for voice agents
Bland AI
$0.14/min on Start, covering model, speech and voice
Bolna
6.00¢/min standard rate (₹5.52 shown)
Gnani.ai
Not stated
Skit.ai
Not stated

Hindi and other Indian languages

Voice Infra
Hindi, Hinglish, English and Gujarati
Vapi
Hindi, among 30+ languages
Retell AI
Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil; varies by provider
Bland AI
Hindi, also in Latin script
Bolna
Hindi, Hinglish, Tamil, Telugu and more (10+)
Gnani.ai
Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Gujarati, Marathi, Punjabi
Skit.ai
Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, Punjabi

Call audio processed in India

Voice Infra
Yes: Mumbai, Noida and Delhi
Vapi
Not stated
Retell AI
Not stated
Bland AI
Not stated
Bolna
On enterprise plans; US by default
Gnani.ai
Not stated
Skit.ai
Not stated

Phone calling included in the price

Voice Infra
Yes on T5 and T3; optional on T1 at ₹0.30/min
Vapi
No: calls billed by the provider
Retell AI
No: $0.015/min, numbers $2/month
Bland AI
Pages differ: “billed separately” (pricing), included (home)
Bolna
No: charged per minute by the carrier
Gnani.ai
Not stated
Skit.ai
Not stated

Start without talking to sales

Voice Infra
Yes: look around with no sign-up, ₹200 credit to start
Vapi
Yes, $5 free credit
Retell AI
Yes, $10 free credit
Bland AI
Yes, Start plan, no card
Bolna
Yes, $5 free credit
Gnani.ai
Not stated
Skit.ai
No: book a demo

Time to go live, as stated

Voice Infra
Same day: go live in the console and call today
Vapi
“Build, test, and deploy in minutes”
Retell AI
“Go live in minutes”
Bland AI
Pages differ: “within a day” (pricing), “two to six weeks” (home)
Bolna
“Go from idea to live calls in minutes”
Gnani.ai
“<20mins to go-live” for APIs; agents “deployed in days”
Skit.ai
“Typical pilots go live in 4–6 weeks”

Voice Infra and six voice AI platforms. Their figures are quoted from their own public pages, read on 8 October 2026. A dash means the page does not say.

Sources, checked on

  • A per-minute price does not always mean the same minute. Some figures are a platform fee before speech, model and phone costs; others include them. The notes under each name say which.
  • Prices and pages change. We read these on 8 October 2026, so check the links before you decide.
  • Quotation marks are their words, not ours.

Spotted a cell that is out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.

One company at a time, with when to pick them: alternatives.

Check our column yourself.

Open the sandbox, build an agent and listen to it. Nobody asks for an email until you test a call.

Open the sandbox